no fee booking click here
Booking For This Location

Chic Hair Braiding Gallery
1100 W Patrick St Suite D
Frederick MD 21703
(240) 792-1627

Available Date Frame
Friday 7th October 2022 by Phone only ( )
Saturday 8th October 2022 by Phone only ( )
Sunday 9th October 2022 by Phone only ( )
Friday 14th October 2022 ()
Saturday 15th October 2022 ()
Sunday 16th October 2022 ()
Monday 17th October 2022 ()
Tuesday 18th October 2022 ()
Wednesday 19th October 2022 ()
Thursday 20th October 2022 ()
<<< Previous 7 days
Non Refundable Deposit: $5.00
Available Time Frame
09:00 AM () - 10:00 AM ()
12:00 PM () - 02:00 PM ()
04:00 PM () - 05:00 PM ()
For each Date Frame selected
Your Full Name ()
Your Phone (important) ()
Requested Slot ()

UPDATED POLICY DUE TO COVID-19
TO LIMITED SEATING AND SPACE, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM BRINGING ANY EXTRA PEOPLE UNLESS SERVICES ARE BEING RENDERED. If you bring guest and they are not being serviced, they will be asked to leave... Social distancing rules!


EZ Booking by phone

  • Be ready to...

  • Select your hairstyle

  • Select your date

  • Select your time

  • Send a deposit of $5.00

  • Ask for app to receive $5.00

  • Call us(we call) to confirm


Ask for our preferred app!
  • Preferred app info:

  • Zelle:

  • Ca$happ: $

  • Venmo: $

  • Chime: @

  • Bluebird: